|
Disclaimer:
All comments posted to this web site are opinions expressed by
the poster and/or the owner of this web site. The owner is not responsible for
comments or repairs to computers that others may do. I
will
warn you that you may be violating your computer manufacture's warrantee for
certain things. Be sure to read it before opening your computer case!
I work hard to expand this
free information.
You may express your gratitude by
donating
with your help supporting
the server costs and help keeping the section alive.
suspect prompt
by RICKY
(Falkirk SCOTLAND)
Hi Montie, Once again i find every time I come into your web page I am getting prompted to open a download called (specificlick.net .com)
I know I did not request this download so I know that this is a virus and I dont open it and my computer is not infected please keep us right.
Is this a virus to look out for on your web page. dose someone object to all this great help you are giving us learners.
THANKYOU.
Return to top
From the Desert South West ~ Arizona, USA

|